Department Branch Name Title Email Phone number Fax
Main Numbers Saddleworth 1248 Saddleworth Road 08 8847 5000 08 8847 4068
Kadina 14 Kennett St 08 8821 3922 08 8821 2820
Head Office Saddleworth Roger Vater Dealer Principal roger.vater@vater.com.au 0447 880 000
Saddleworth Libby Vater Administration libby.vater@vater.com.au 0419 838 781
Saddleworth Terry Harper Accountant/HR terry.harper@vater.com.au 08 8847 5000
Kadina Nigel Phillips Branch Manager nigel.phillips@vater.com.au 0447 477 005
Kadina Wendy Reynolds Administration wendy.reynolds@vater.com.au 08 8821 3922
Sales Saddleworth Scott Nichols Sales Manager scott.nichols@vater.com.au 0408 474 005
Saddleworth Leigh Croser Sales Person leigh.croser@vater.com.au 0428 474 005
Saddleworth Nathan Birss Sales Person nathan.birss@vater.com.au 0408 474 007
Saddleworth Alan Crossman Sales Person alan.crossman@vater.com.au
Kadina Nigel Phillips Sales Manager nigel.phillips@vater.com.au 0447 477 005
Kadina Michael Glasson Sales Person michael.glasson@vater.com.au 0448 049 417
Kadina Shannon Bubner Sales Person shannon.bubner@vater.com.au 0499 978 848
Service Saddleworth Renee Williams Service Co-ord renee.vater@vater.com.au 0408 474 004
Saddleworth Bradley Hancock Service Manager bradley.hancock@vater.com.au 0447 477 113
Saddleworth Justin Smorti Warranty Officer justin.smorti@vater.com.au 08 8847 5000
Kadina Les Burbidge Service Manager les.burbidge@vater.com.au 0429 900 141
Kadina Channon Secker Service Foreman channon.secker@vater.com.au 0419 807 587
Parts Saddleworth Matt Salter Parts Manager matthew.salter@vater.com.au 0447 000 010
Saddleworth Andrew Michalak Parts Interpreter andrew.michalak@vater.com.au 0447 723 399
Kadina Simon Gaisford Parts Manager simon.gaisford@vater.com.au 0439 037 620
Kadina Mick Sinton Parts Interpreter mick.sinton@vater.com.au 0429 093 219
Kadina Vinnie Sinton Parts Interpreter vincent.sinton@vater.com.au 0438 717 211